Collection Rugby: General Conditions of Sale


ARTICLE 1 - PRICE

1.1 - The prices of our products are given in euros including taxes, but they exclude processing and shipping fees, which are calculated on the weight of the order when validating the basket.

1.2 - All orders are payable in euros, from wherever they are made.

1.3 - Collection Rugby reserves the right to amend its prices at all times although the goods shall be billed based on the rates in effect when the order is recorded.

1.4 - Reservation of Title Clause

The goods remain the property of Collection Rugby until the full collection of the price by LDK SARL.

ARTICLE 2 - VALIDATION

Validation of your order serves as acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale.

ARTICLE 3 - DELIVERY

3.1 General

The products purchased on collection-rugby.com can be delivered to mainland France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany and the UK. The products are shipped to the delivery address you stated during the order process. The delivery period is eight days. Collection Rugby may not be held responsible for the effects of transport delays. If paying by cheque, the order shall only be processed on receiving the cheque. As a result, the eight-day period begins as from reception of the cheque.

3.2 - Delivery Problems

You should notify La Poste, the French postal service, and Collection Rugby of any incidents regarding the product delivered, for example if the parcel is damaged or already open, within three days of receiving the product.

ARTICLE 4 - PAYMENT
Your purchases are paid:
- either by payment card; or
- by bank cheque.

If paying by bank cheque, this must be issued by a bank with its registered office in mainland France.
The cheque is submitted for collection upon its reception. The cheque should be sent to Loc de Kerdrel EURL.

Our website has a secure system: We have chosen the Paybox secure payment solution from the Banque Populaire group. This involves applying Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology, which uses encryption techniques to ensure the integrity and confidentiality of data sent via internet.

ARTICLE 5 - CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our Customer Service is at your disposal for any information or query:

Address: John-Woodbridge Service clientle, 45 rue Ganneron 75018 Paris - FRANCE
E-mail: contact@collection-rugby.com

ARTICLE 6 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All texts, comments, works, illustration, music and images appearing on Collection Rugby and Collection Football are reserved worldwide for copyright and intellectual property purposes. For this purpose, and in accordance with the French Intellectual Property Code (Code de la Propriet Intellectuelle, hereinafter "IPC"), private use is only allowed subject to different provisions and even those of the IPC that are more restrictive. Any full or partial reproduction of the Collection Rugby website is strictly forbidden.

ARTICLE 7 - LIABILITY

The photographs and graphics reproduced that demonstrate the products presented are given for illustrational purposes. For any question on our products, you can of course contact our customer service at: contact@collection-rugby.com. Collection Rugby may not be held responsible for non-performance of the agreement in the event of a full or partial strike or force majeure or a disruption to in particular the postal services and means of transport and/or communications, flooding and fire.

ARTICLE 8 - APPLICABLE LAW - DISPUTES

This agreement is subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, only the French law courts shall be competent.

ARTICLE 9 - PERSONAL INFORMATION

Collection Rugby commits itself not to disclose the information you submit to us to third parties. This is confidential. It shall only be used for processing your order and strengthening and personalising the communication and offering reserved for collection-rugby.com customers. Furthermore, our website has been designed to pay particular attention to our customers' requirements. This is why, for among other reasons, we use cookies. A cookie is intended to notify of your visit to our website. Cookies are therefore only used by collection-rugby.com to improve the personalised service intended for you.

ARTICLE 13 - LEGAL INFORMATION

Collection-Rugby- 45 rue Ganneron 75018 Paris - FRANCE
French private limited liability company (Socit Responsabilit Limite) with share capital of EUR 8,000 - Trade and Companies Registry (Registre du Commerce et des Socits) N 449 515 097 00011
Website supervisor: Loc de Kerdrel


Partners links | Webmasters | GCS | Designed by Pixis

Ballon-Rugby: Great History of Rugby and Oval Ball

Collection Rugby : conditions générales de vente


ARTICLE 1 - PRIX

1.1 - Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises hors participation aux frais de traitement et d'expédition qui sont calculés en fonction de poids de la commande lors de la validation du panier.

1.2 - Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en Euros.

1.3 - Collection Rugby se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

1.4 - Clause de réserve de propriété

Les produits demeurent la propriété de Collection Rugby jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix par LDK SARL.


ARTICLE 2 - VALIDATION

La validation de votre commande vaut acceptation de ces Conditions Générales de Vente.


ARTICLE 3 - LIVRAISON

3.1 Généralités

Les produits achetés sur collectio-rugby.com sont livrés en France métropolitaine, Belgique, Luxembourg, Suisse, Allemagne et Grande-Bretagne. Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison que vous avez indiquée au cours du processus de commande. Le délai de livraison est de 8 jours. Collection Rugby ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d'acheminement.
En cas de paiement par chèque la commande ne sera traitée qu'à réception du chèque. En conséquence, le délai de 8 jours courra à compter de la réception du chèque.

3.2 - Problèmes de livraison

Vous devez notifier à La Poste et à Collection Rugby toutes réserves sur le produit livré (par exemple : colis endommagé, déjà ouvert ...) dans les 3 jours suivant la réception du produit.


ARTICLE 4 - PAIEMENT

Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue :
- soit par carte bancaire,
- soit par chèque bancaire.

En cas de paiement par chèque bancaire, celui-ci doit être émis par une banque domiciliée en France métropolitaine.
L'encaissement du chèque est réalisé à la réception du chèque. Le chèque sera à envoyer à Loïc de Kerdrel EURL.

Notre site fait l'objet d'un système de sécurisation: Nous avons opté pour la solution de paiement sécurisé Paybox du groupe Banque Populaire, qui se traduit par la mise en oeuvre de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) qui assure, grâce à une technique de cryptage, l'intégrité et la confidentialité des données circulant sur le réseau internet.


ARTICLE 5 - SERVICE CLIENTELE

Pour toute information ou question, notre service Clientèle est à votre disposition :

Adresse : John-woodbridge service clientele, 45 rue ganneron 75018 Paris
E-mail : contact@collection-rugby.com



ARTICLE 6 - PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations, musiques et images reproduits sur Collection Rugby et Collection football sont réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l'utilisation pour un usage privé sous réserve de dispositions différentes voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site de Collection Rugby est strictement interdite.


ARTICLE 7 - RESPONSABILITE

Les photographies et graphismes reproduits et illustrant les produits présentés sont données à titre indicatifs. Bien entendu, pour toute question sur les produits, vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle:contact@collection-rugby.com. Collection Rugby ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat, en cas de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie.


ARTICLE 8 - DROIT APPLICABLE - LITIGES

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.


ARTICLE 9 - INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Collection Rugby s'engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations que vous nous communiquez. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées que pour le traitement de votre commande et que pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication et l'offre réservées aux clients de collection-rugby.com. Notre site est également conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins de nos clients. C'est entre autres pour cela que nous faisons usage de cookies. Le cookie a pour but de signaler votre passage sur notre site. Les cookies ne sont donc utilisés par Collection-rugby.com que dans le but d'améliorer le service personnalisé qui vous est destiné.


ARTICLE 13 - INFORMATIONS LEGALES

Collection-Rugby- 45 rue Ganneron 75018
SIRET 47780638400012
RCS Paris B 477 806 384
Capital social 2.000,00 EURO

Responsable du site Loïc de Kerdrel